If you’d like to delete a campaign, please send us a message on our Contact Us page. Remember: deleting a campaign is permanent and cannot be undone. If you choose to delete an active campaign, all pending sales will be automatically refunded and cannot be carried over to a separate campaign.

Did this answer your question?