In addition to promoting your Campaign on social channels, you can now share your Campaign with your email contacts.

After you launch your Campaign, you will be prompted to select your contacts from your chosen email provider.

Synced contacts will continue to get updates regarding your Campaign, including Campaign end date, so that they can stay up to date and support your Campaign.

To notify contacts about your Campaigns that have already launched, or to resend a promotional email, navigate to your dashboard.

In the Campaign settings, you can choose to sync your contact book, share on social, or simply copy the Campaign link to share elsewhere.

For additional assistance in promoting your Campaign, check out this amazing guide!

If you have any questions or trouble adding your contacts, please reach out to our customer support team. We are happy to help!

Did this answer your question?