Deleting a campaign removes the design, product selection, and campaign page from your Dashboard. This also removes analytics for the deleted campaign, including past sales.

Currently, campaigns with an open batch cannot be deleted.

The only way to restore a campaign that’s been deleted is with the help of a Support Team member. Feel free to reach out via our contact page!

How to Delete a campaign

From your Campaign Dashboard, click the gear next to the name of the campaign you’d like deleted. Then choose “Delete” from the drop down menu.

Campaigns can also be deleted from their specific Campaign Dashboard by clicking the three dots (“...”) on the upper right hand side of the page. Then choose “Delete” from that drop down menu.

If you have any additional questions feel free to reach out to our Support Team via our linked contact page. We’re happy to help!

Did this answer your question?