If you’d like to delete a Campaign, please send us a message on our Contact Us page. Remember: deleting a Campaign is permanent and cannot be undone.

If you choose to delete an active Campaign, all pending sales will be automatically refunded and cannot be carried over to a separate Campaign.

If you simply want to prevent further sales, you can end your Campaign by following these steps: 

  1. Open your Campaign in your Dashboard
  2. Click Settings, then open the Smart Launch tab
  3. Toggle Smart Launch off

Check out Smart Launch to learn more. Feel free to reach out with additional questions on our contact page. We're always happy to help!

Did this answer your question?