With Smart Launch, you never have to manually relaunch your Campaign and a new batch is always taking orders. If enabled, this feature automatically reopens your Campaign after the first batch ends. Then, once a new order comes in, the Campaign is relaunched with the same length, pricing, and other details you previously selected.

By default, Smart Launch is turned on for all Campaigns.

Existing Campaigns

To turn Smart Launch on or off on an existing Campaign, head to your Account Dashboard, select ‘Campaigns’, choose the Campaign you wish to edit, and then select ‘Settings’. 

New Campaigns

To disable Smart Launch on a new Campaign, simply toggle it off before launching. 

To learn more about removing your print minimum on a Campaign generated via Smart Launch, check out this article on removing print minimums.

Did this answer your question?